Bag-o Na Opisyales San SK

San Mayo 28-29, 2018 nagka mayon sin orientation an mga bag o na SK opisyals. An aktibidad pinamayohan san DILG. Hinimo man an eleksyon san mga opisyales san kanira pederasyon. An aktibidad hinimo sa Cielo’s Resort sa Irosin. An mga bag o na SK Chairpersons na na-eliher na mga opisyales mao an mga minasunod:

President -Rolly Fulgar (Bgy. Penafrancia), Vice-President – Jex Frando (Pob 1), Secretary – Camille Forte (Pob 3), Treasurer – Christian Rey Fucal (Bgy. San Antonio), Auditor – Jonas Allen Glen Gallanito (San Sebastian), PIO – Jhonrey Fulgar (Bgy. San Isidro), Sgt. At Arms – John Vincent Gaton (Bgy. Salvacion)

An iba pa na SK Chairpersons mao an minasunod:

Sonny June Perea – Pob 2, Shameel Gañas – Bgy. San Bartolome, Rica Mae Fresnido – Bgy San Rafael, Janice Frades – Bgy. San Eugenio, Reymart Garbin – Pob 4, Roderick Gadais - La Esperanza, Jenalyn Rentoria – San Roque.

An Presidente san Sta. Magdalena SK Pederasyon mao man an napili na Treasurer san SK Probinsyal Pederasyon.


favourable climate for private investments, steady supply of goods and services and of jobs and household income


education, health, social welfare, children and youth, migration and overseas Filipinos, protective services, housing, sports and recreation

transportation and service facilities, infrastructure building program and the land acquisition required as right-of-way or easements of public facilities 


maintaining cleanliness of air, water and land resources and rehabilitating or preserving the quality of natural resources


 ON-GOING AND COMPLETED DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND ACTIVITIES                                                 


New Municipal Building, Poblacion 3,

Sta. Magdalena, Sorsogon, 4709

- Philippines

Telephone: NONE
Mobile 1: 0946158888509 
Mobile 2:  

@Copyright 2014 by MUNICIPALITY OF STA. MAGDALENA, SORSOGON.  All rights reserved. AintInner Eavenell